Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Central Station Bakery and Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Springfield, GA

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Lee about 1 month ago

Nanna's Club Sandwich

Yesterday was our first time eating here, definitely won't be the last. The atmosphere the decor and the wonderful lady at the counter were wonderful. The food absolutely amazing. We ordered there to take out. It was worth every minute of the wait. Can't wait to go back.

Pat Dufford 3 months ago

Central Station Meatloaf Sandwich

Great sandwich. Meatloaf was moist and flavorful.

Lainey 6 months ago

Tebeau's Taco Salad

The taco salad is HUGE. Crisp lettuce, the meat is seasoned perfectly, and I've have to rate it a 10 on a scale of taco salads I've had in the past! I also love that they make my tea (I swear with a touch of sweet to get rid of the bitter) perfect every time. Lainey

Le Ann 8 months ago

Ranch Burger

The hamburger is delicious and fresh. It is a good size burger with all the toppings! Love it with a side salad. Yum!

Jovannaschrumpf 11 months ago

Central Station Meatloaf Sandwich

best meatloaf ever. So cozy and so homey there!

Carla 3 months ago

Tebeau's Taco Salad

This salad was delicious! The dressing was so flavorful! Will be back to get this again!

Springtimedazzle 6 months ago

Farmer's Cobb Salad

I am in love with this place! My salad was superb and I can't wait to experience more of their menu. Great staff and an absolutely lovely atmosphere. They get five stars from me!

Lainey 7 months ago

Ranch Burger

Tuesday was my first visit. I tried the hamburger and pasta salad. It was one of the best burgers I've ever tasted. The pasta salad was so crisp and delicious. This is my new favorite place to eat. The staff is so welcoming and warm. Thanks, Lainey

Jodie 10 months ago

Ranch Burger

A favorite

Melissa about 1 year ago

Zucchini Grinder

This is a tasty sandwich - it never disappoints!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA